You must be logged in to view this link.


Administration - Executive Office

Lalaine Briones
Deputy Director
Tracy Walston
Executive Assistant
Peter J. Skandalakis
Executive Director

General Counsel

Robert W. Smith, Jr.
General Counsel

State Prosecution Support

Sheila Ross
Director of Capital Litigation
Gary Bergman
State Prosecutor
Gilbert Crosby
Sr. Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
Jason Samuels
Sr. Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
William Johnson
Adult Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Prosecutor
Christopher A. George
State Prosecutor
Sharla Jackson
Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Resource Prosecutor
John A. Regan
Gang Resource Prosecutor
Jessica Rock
Animal Crimes Resource Prosecutor
Bonnie Mansfield
Sr. Investigator
Kip Moss
Sr. Investigator
I. Keith Blander
S.A.K.I. Investigator
Lalaine Briones
Deputy Director

Human Resources

Haydee Rios-Jones
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
Lovonda White
Human Resources Generalist
Cheryl Cason-Burch
Payroll Administrator
Melody Stafford
Human Resources Coordinator
Chantalia Cooper

Fiscal Services

Katherine Dean Kemp
Fiscal Operations Manager
Traci West
Accounting Manager
Michelle Taylor
Accountant III - Accounts Payable
Latoria Smith
Purchasing & Fiscal Operations Analyst
Trang Le
Fiscal Operations Analyst
Yvette Jackson
Fiscal Operations Specialist
Chris Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Bethanie Few
GL Accountant
Richard Hunter
Revenue Accountant

Information Technology

Carl Chery
Senior Systems Administrator
Talib Briscoe
Information Technology Director
Jay Harrell
Project Manager - Tracker
Paul Haynie
Network Administrator - Tracker
Brandy Robertson
Tracker Support Specialist
Charvis Fuller
IT Specialist

Training Services

Kelly Bruce
Training Operations Manager
Rachel Edwards
Training Specialist
Sallie Nowell
Training Specialist
Ally Thao
Training Specialist
Tommy Grier
Traffic Safety Resource Investigator
Kelli Baxter

Victim Services

Dr. Rita Davis-Cannon
Victim Services Director
Sarai Leonides-Medina
VOCA Grant Manager/Victim Services Coordinator